List of GMC Members

The Grant Making Committee of The Hospital Saturday Fund are:

Mrs Natalie Comber
Mr John Greenwood 
Mr Keith Lawrey
Prof Paul Palmer (Chairman)
Mr John Randel
Ms Margaret Rogers       
Mr Glyn Tomlinson                                         
Mr Paul Jackson (Chief Executive)
Mrs Shelley Whittington (Company Secretary)
Ms Carol Murphy
Mr Cathal Nolan
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

The Hospital Saturday Fund 
A Registered Charity in the UK No 1123381 and in Ireland No 20104528
Registered Office: 24 Upper Ground, London SE1 9PD
President: The Lord Mayor of London
Chief Executive: Paul W Jackson MSc BA(Hons) DChA